The Graham Saga


  My best-selling series! Winner of the HNS Indie Book of the Year 2015, plus several other awards!

This is the story of two people who should never have met – not when she was born three centuries after him. But sometimes impossible things happen, and so Alex Lind ends up at the feet of Matthew Graham. Life will never be the same for Alex – or for Matthew.

Read more here!




The first book in my new series The King's Greatest Enemy, has been published. 

It is 1321 and England is in upheaval. The king's barons have rebelled and forced the king to acquiesce to their demands. Not that Edward II intends to do so, and soon the country is plunged into yet another rebellion, the king facing off against that most irritating of his rebellious barons, Sir Roger Mortimer...

Read more here!



Connect with me! 

You can find me on Twitter (see side bar) or on FB 
And don't forget to visit my BLOG - that's where I hang out the most:) 



What do you think? 

As an author, I would love to hear what readers think and feel - please write a few lines in my guestbook!

Read more here!



Want to know more about... 

The Historical background to my books? Click here
What people wore? Click here
What people ate? Click here
Historical Posts in general? Click here



Don't miss out!

Can't get enough of Matthew and Alex Graham? There is plenty of Bonus Material related to The Graham Saga! 

Read more here!